Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » For Movie Fans Only, Volume 2

For Movie Fans Only, Volume 2

Cover Art
The Forte Four sing the song The Climb. This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Guest Musicians:Amigos (background vocals), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals),
1 I´m Not The Marrying Kind
2 Sound Advice
3 On The Top Of Old Smokey
4 King Of The Whole Wide World
5 This Is Living
6 Riding The Rainbow
7 I Got Lucky
8 Girls! Girls! Girls!
9 Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
10 Earth Boy
11 Thanks To The Rollin´Sea
12 Song Of The Shrimp
13 Walls Have Ears
14 Dainty Litle Moonbeams/Girls! Girls! Girls!
15 Beyond The Bend
16 Take Me To The Fair
17 Cotton Candy Land
18 One Broken Heart For Sale
19 How Would You Like To Be
20 Happy Ending
21 Fun In Acapulco
22 Vino, Dinero, Y Amor
23 I Think I´m Gonna Like It Here
24 Mexico
25 (There´s No) Room For Rhumba In A Sports Car Guadalajara
26 Kissin´Cousins
27 There´s Gold In The Mountains
28 Barefoot Ballad
29 Kissin´ Cousins
30 Viva Las Vegas
31 Come On Everabody
32 Today Tomorrow And Forever
33 The Climb (by Forte Four)
34 What´d I Say
This category needs an editor