Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » From Elvis in Memphis (Remastered)

From Elvis in Memphis (Remastered)

Cover Art
Recorded at American Studios, Memphis, Tennessee in January & February 1969
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (vocals, guitar, piano), Reggie Young (guitar), John Hughey (steel guitar), The Memphis Horns (horns), Bobby Wood (piano), Bobby Emmons (organ), Ed Hollis (harmonica), Mike Leech, Tom Cogbill (bass), Gene Chrisman (drums), Mary Greene (background vocals), Donna Thatcher (background vocals), Susan Pilkington (background vocals), Sonja Montgomery (background vocals), Mildred Kirkham (background vocals), Dolores Edgin (background vocals), Joe Babcock (background vocals), Hurschel Wiginton (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:07863679322
1 Wearin' That Loved On Look
2 Only The Strong Survive
3 I'll Hold You In My Heart
4 Long Black Limousine
5 It Keeps Right On A Hurtin'
6 I'm Movin' On
7 Power Of My Love
8 Gentle On My Mind
9 After Loving You
10 True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
11 Any Day Now
12 In The Ghetto
13 Fair Is Moving On, The (bonus track)
14 Suspicious Minds (bonus track)
15 You'll Think Of Me (bonus track)
16 Don't Cry Daddy (bonus track)
17 Kentucky Rain (bonus track)
18 Mama Liked The Roses (bonus track)
This category needs an editor