Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » From Las Vegas To Niagara Falls

From Las Vegas To Niagara Falls

Cover Art
Tracks 1-15: Recorded at the Las Vegas Hilton, September 3, 1973, dinner show. Tracks 16-34: Recorded at the Niagara Falls International Convention Center, NY, June 24, 1974, evening show. Track 25: Featuring J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Label: E.P. Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 C.C. Rider
2 I Got A Woman / Amen
3 Love Me
4 Steamroller Blues
5 You Gave Me A Mountain
6 Trouble
7 Rock Medley
8 Love Me Tender
9 Fever
10 Suspicious Minds
11 My Boy
12 I Can't Stop Loving You
13 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
14 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
15 Can't Help Falling In Love SIDE 2
16 C.C. Rider
17 I Got A Woman
18 Love Me
19 Trying To Get To You
20 All Shook Up
21 Love Me Tender
22 Hound Dog
23 Fever
24 Polk Salad Annie
25 Why Me Lord
26 Suspicious Minds
27 I Can't Stop Loving You
28 Help Me
29 An American Trilogy
30 Let Me Be There
31 Funny How Time Slips Away
32 Big Boss Man
33 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
34 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor