Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » From The Vaults, Volume 2 Never Ending

From The Vaults, Volume 2 Never Ending

Cover Art
This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Released:March 2000
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:Memeory Records
Guest Musicians:Scotty Moore (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Murrey Harmen (drums), Homer(Boots) Randoplh (saxaphone)
Catalogue Number:Memory Records 2002
1 For The Millionth And The Last Time (take 6)
2 (You're The) Devil In Disguise (take 1)
3 You'll Be Gone (take 4)
4 Almost Always True (alternate master)
5 A Dog's Life (take 8)
6 Ain't That Loving You Baby (take 10)
7 The Girl Next Door Went A-Walking
8 Never Ending (take 1)
9 (Marie's The Name of) His Latest Flame (take 2)
10 I Met Her Today (take 7)
11 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow (take 1)
12 I'm Yours (take 4)
13 Such A Night (alternate master)
14 Give Me The Right (take 2)
15 Riding The Rainbow
16 This Is Living (take 1)
17 Can't Help Falling In Love (movie version)
18 It Hurts Me (alternate master)
19 I'm Not The Marrying Kind (take 6)
20 In My Dreams (unknown demo)
21 BONUS TRACKS: (recorded by Carl Fisher and his Rockin' Makers band)
22 I'm Beginning To Forget You
23 Baby I Don't Care
24 Young And Beautiful
25 Love Me Tender
26 That's All Right, Mama
27 Lonesome Town
This category needs an editor