Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » From Vegas To Macon

From Vegas To Macon

Bootleg release of Elvis' August 21, 1970 dinner show at Las Vegas. Disc 2 contains his April 24, 1975, at Macon, GA.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Rock Legends
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals),Voice (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:CD 1008

Disc 1

1 That's All Right
2 I Got A Woman
3 Tiger Man
4 Love Me Tender
5 I Just Can't Help Believin'
6 Sweet Caroline
7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
8 Polk Salad Annie
9 Introductions
10 Johnny B. Goode
11 Introductions Bands
12 Introducing Neil Diamond And Elvis Grandmother
13 The Wonder Of You
14 Heartbreak Hotel
15 One Night
16 Blue Suede Shoes
17 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
18 Hound Dog
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water
20 Suspicious Minds
21 Can't Help Falling In Love

Disc 2

22 Dialogue
23 Love Me
24 If You Love Me
25 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
26 Big Boss Man
27 It's Midnight
28 Promised Land
29 Fairytale
30 Burning Love
31 Introductions
32 My Boy
33 T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
34 I'll Remember You
This category needs an editor