Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Funny How Time Slips Away

Funny How Time Slips Away

Cover Art
Fan Club of Denmark release. This CD was given away to the visitors of the Danish Elvis Convention 2001.
Genre:Rock / Pop / Interview Disc
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Elvis Unlimited Productions
Distributor:Elvis Unlimited Fan Club of Denmark
Guest Musicians:Number Nine Taggy Tones
Catalogue Number:SDC CONV. 10-31 032001 10325110
1 Introduction by Elvis
2 Elvis introduces Shaun Nielsen
3 Shaun Nielsen sings Walk with me
4 Shaun Nielsen talks
5 Sam Thompson talks
6 Elvis introduces Per Erik Hallin
7 Per Erik Hallen talks
8 Shake, Rattle & Roll (by Number Nine)
9 Elvis introduces John Wilkinson
10 John Wilkinson talks
11 Elvis introduces Charlie Hodge
12 Charlie Hodge talks
13 Baby I don't care (by Taggy Tones)
14 Elvis introduces J.D.Sumner & the Stamps
15 J.D.Sumner talks and sing Sweet Sweet Spirit
16 Elvis introduces Scotty Moore & D.J.Fontana
17 Scotty Moore talks
18 Message from Patsy Anderson
19 Heartbreak Hotel (Mikkel Rosenberg)
20 Elvis introduces the TCB band
21 TCB band talks
22 Always on my Mind (Jenson Bloomer & Mondo Carne) Elvis Poem
23 Elvis farewell
This category needs an editor