Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Girl Happy at The Worlds Fair

Girl Happy at The Worlds Fair

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:The Jordanaires (background vocals), Jubille Four (background vocals), Carol Lombard Trio (background vocals), Track Listing:
1 Girl Happy
2 Beyond the Bend
3 Take Me to the Fair
4 Cotton Candy Land
5 Puppet on a String
6 How Would You Like to Be
7 Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
8 One Broken Heart For Sale
9 The Meanest Girl In Town
10 Relax
11 I'm Falling in Love Tonight
12 Do Not Disturb
13 Spring Fever
14 They Remind me too Much of You
15 Happy Ending
16 12. You'll Be Gone
This category needs an editor