Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Hang Loose

Hang Loose

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' stage rehearsal, August 10 1970 at Las Vegas. Folsom Prison Blues/I Walk The Line was recorded from Elvis' live show on August 14 1970 at Las Veags.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan (percussion, drums, David Briggs (piano), Charlie McCoy (organ, harmonica), Mary Green (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), June Page (background vocals), Sonja Montgomery (background vocals), Dolores Edgin (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra
Catalogue Number:Bilko CD 1597
1 Polk A Little Sock Salad
2 Sweet Caroline
3 Polk Salad Annie
4 I've Lost You (no. 2)
5 I Just Can't Help Believing
6 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me (no. 2)
8 Bridge Over Troubled Water
9 You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
10 Patch It Up
11 Something
12 Can't Help Falling In Love
13 Folsom Prison Blues/I Walk The Line
14 Portrait Of My Love
This category needs an editor