Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Happy New Year From Pontiac 1975

Happy New Year From Pontiac 1975

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' New Years Eve show at Pontiac, December 31, 1975.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians: James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
1 Opening Acts
2 Also Sprach Zarathustra
3 See See Rider
4 I Got A Woman/Amen
5 Elvis talks
6 Love Me
7 Trying To Get To You
8 And I Love You So
9 All Shook Up
10 Heartbreak Hotel
11 One Night
12 You Gave Me A Mountain
13 Polk Salad Annie
14 Sweet Sweet Spirit (by The Stamps)
15 Introductions
16 My Way
17 Love Me Tender
18 Elvis New Year speech and countdown
19 Auld Lang Syne
20 How Great Thou Art
21 It's Now Or Never
22 America The Beautiful
23 Elvis introduces celebrity
24 Hound Dog
25 Wooden Heart (few lines)
26 Can't Help Falling In Love
27 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor