Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Have Some Fun Tonight

Have Some Fun Tonight

Cover Art
Recorded live on Feb. 3,1970 Dinner show, Las Vegas, Nevada The International Hotel Showroom. This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Genre:Rcok, Pop
Label:Memory Records
Guest Musicians: James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Larry Muhoberac (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:Memory Records CD MR 2026-2
1 Orchestra Intro
2 Opening Vamp / All Shook Up
3 I Got A Woman
4 Proud Mary
5 Don't Cry, Daddy
6 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel (medley)
7 Long Tall Sally
8 Let It Be Me
9 I Can't Stop Loving You
10 Walk A Mile In My Shoes / In The Ghetto (medley)
11 Kentucky Rain (funny version)
12 Sweet Caroline
13 Polk Salad Annie
14 Band Introductions
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor