Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Hey Baby Let's Rock It

Hey Baby Let's Rock It

Cover Art
Bootleg release.Elvis plays piano on Lawdy Miss Clawdy.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians: Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals).
1 Radio And TV Spot
2 That's All Right Mama (live alternate version)
3 Good Rockin' Tonight
4 One-Sided Love Affair
5 Poor Boy
6 Let Me (Elvis Solo)
7 Ready Teddy
8 Shake, Rattle And Roll
9 Tutti Frutti
10 A Big Hunk O' Love
11 Party
12 Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do
13 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
14 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
15 Long Tall Sally
16 King Creole (alternate Take)
17 Treat Me Nice
18 Jailhouse Rock (Movie version)
19 I Beg Of You
20 Long distance call from Germany to the USA (December 1958)
21 I'll Never Stand In Your Way
22 Love Me Tender (End Title Version)
23 Farewell interview recorde in Germany 1960
This category needs an editor