Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Hometown Memphis

Hometown Memphis

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' 2.30 pm show at The Midsouth Coliseum, Memphis, TN, March 17th 1974.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Label:Live Star Voice
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:STV CD 8501
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 I Got a Woman/Amen
4 Love Me
5 Trying To Get To You
6 All Shook Up
7 Steamroller Blues
8 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
9 Love Me Tender
10 Johnny B. Goode/Hound Dog
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Fever
13 Polk Salad Annie
14 Why Me Lord
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Band Introductions
17 I Can't Stop Loving You
18 Help Me
19 American Trilogy
20 Let Me Be There
21 Funny How Time Slips Away
22 Can't Help Falling In Love
23 Closing Riff
This category needs an editor