Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Houston November 12 1971

Houston November 12 1971

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals)
1 2001 Theme
2 That's All Right
3 I Got A Woman
4 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
5 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
6 Polk Salad Annie
7 Young And Beautiful
8 Love Me
9 Heartbreak Hotel
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 One Night
12 It's Now Or Never
13 Are You Lonesome Tonight
14 Hound Dog
15 How Great Thou Art
16 Introductions
17 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
18 I Can't Stop Loving You
19 Love Me Tender
20 Hawaiian Wedding Song
21 Bridge Over Troubled Water
22 Release Me
23 The Impossible Dream
24 Suspicious Minds
25 Funny How Time Slips Away
26 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
27 Can't Help Falling In Love
28 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor