Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » I'm Not Asleep!

I'm Not Asleep

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at Las Vegas, December 15th 1975.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:1275
1 C.C. Rider
2 I Got A Woman
3 Love Me
4 Trying To Get To You
5 And I Love You So
6 All Shook Up/Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
7 Hound Dog
8 Elvis Talks And Talks
9 I'm Leavin'
10 You Gave Me A Mountain
11 Polk Salad Annie
12 Just Pretend
13 How Great Thou Art
14 Softly As I Leave You
15 America The Beautiful
16 Burning Love
17 Sweet Sweet Spirit (The Stamps)
18 Little Sister
19 One Night
20 Until It's Time For You To Go
21 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
22 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
23 O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
24 Elvis Elvis (Voice Of The Fans)
This category needs an editor