Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » I Shall Be Released

I Shall Be Released

Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
1 I've Lost You
2 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
3 Just Pretend
4 There Goes My Everything
5 Rags To Riches
6 Amazing Grace
7 The Lord's Prayer
8 Help Me Make It Through The Night
9 Lady Madonna
10 I Shall Be Released
11 It's Only Love
12 Until It's Time For You To Go
13 My Way
14 Separate Ways
15 For The Good Times
16 Always On My Mind
17 It's Different Now
18 Fairytale
19 Green Green Grass Of Home
20 Tiger Man
21 She Thinks I Still Care
22 Solitaire (Undubbed)
23 Way Down
This category needs an editor