Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » I Was Raised On Rock

I Was Raised On Rock

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' opening show atLas Vegas, August 6th, 1973.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians: James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orcestration), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 Opening Theme
2 C.C. Rider
3 Trouble/Raised On Rock
4 Love Me
5 Steamroller Blues
6 What Now My Love
7 Blue Suede Shoes
8 Memphis Tennessee
9 Long Tall Sally/Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On/Mama Don't Dance/Flip Flop And Fly/Jailhouse Rock
10 Love Me Tender
11 Hound Dog
12 Fever
13 My Boy
14 Suspicious Minds
15 Band Intoductions
16 Introductions Of Celebrities
17 I Can't Stop Loving You
18 American Trilogy
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water
20 How Great Thou Art
21 A Big Hunk O' Love
22 Help Me Make It Through The Night
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
24 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor