Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » International Earthquake

International Earthquake

Cover Art
Recording of a 1973 Las Vegas Midnight Show. This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 Opening Vamp
2 All Shook Up
3 I Got A Woman
4 Proud Mary
5 Don't Cry Daddy
6 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
7 Love Me
8 See See Rider
9 Let It Be Me
10 I Can't Stop Loving You
11 Love Me Tender
12 In The Ghetto
13 Sweet Caroline
14 Polk Salad Annie
15 Suspicious Minds
16 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor