Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » International Heatwave

International Heatwave

Cover Art
Bootleg release of That's The Way It Is soundtrack.
Genre:Rock / Pop / Soundtrack
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Guest Musicians:ames Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan (percussion, drums, David Briggs (piano), Charlie McCoy (organ, harmonica), Mary Green (background vocals), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser (background vocals), June Page (background vocals), Sonja Montgomery (background vocals), Dolores Edgin (background vocals), Joe Guercio Orchestra
Catalogue Number:EDC 1006 DA
1 Words
2 The Next Step Is Love
3 Crying Time
4 What'd I Say
5 Strangers In The Crowd
6 How The Web Was Woven
7 I Just Can't Help Believin'
8 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
9 Bridge Over Troubled Water
10 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
11 Mary In The Morning
12 Polk Salad Annie
13 That's All Right
14 Patch It Up
15 Dialogue
16 Patch It Up
17 Love Me Tender
18 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
19 Sweet Caroline
20 I Just Can't Help Believin'
21 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
22 Bridge Over Troubled Water
23 Heartbreak Hotel
24 One Night - Blue Suede Shoes
25 All Shook Up
26 Polk Salad Annie
27 I've Lost You
28 Suspicious Minds
29 Can't Help Falling In Love
30 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor