Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » It's Crazy Time Folks... Hit It!

It's Crazy Time Folks... Hit It!

From one of Elvis' 1970 show.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals),
1 That's All Right
2 I Got A Woman
3 Tiger Man
4 Dialogue
5 Love Me Tender
6 I've Lost You
7 Crying Time
8 Just Can't Help Believin'
9 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Introductions
12 Johnny B. Goode
13 Introductions
14 The Wonder Of You
15 Heartbreak Hotel
16 One Night
17 Blue Suede Shoes/Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
18 Hound Dog
19 Bridge Over Troubled Water
20 Suspicious Minds
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor