Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Jailhouse Rock Man In Concert

Jailhouse Rock Man In Concert

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' Rochester, N.Y. concert on May 25th 1977.
Released:May, 1993
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Great Dane
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:Great Dane CD 9317
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 Jailhouse Rock
8 O Solo Mio/It's Now Or Never
9 Little Sister
10 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
11 Trying To Get To You
12 Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
13 Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
14 One Night
15 My Way
16 Band introductions
17 Early Morning Rain
18 What'd I Say
19 Johnny B. Goode
20 School Days
21 Hurt
22 Hound Dog
23 Can't Help Falling In Love
24 Closing Vamp
25 Carol Channing presents Pure Elvis in Spanish Eyes
26 The United States Air Force Presents Wolfman Jack Radio show Elvis in Steamroller Blues
This category needs an editor