Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Jailhouse Rock Sessions, The

The Jailhouse Rock Sessions

Cover Art
This CD is a Czechoslovakian Release and only available from the Elvis Presley Czech Republic Fan Club. Only 500 of each CD are made.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Memory Records
Distributor:Elvis Presley Fan Club Czech Republic
Guest Musicians:Scotty Moore (Guitar), Bill Black (Bass), D.J. Fontana (Drums), The Jordanaires (Background Vocals),
Catalogue Number:Memory Records 2009
1 Young And Beautiful (take 3)
2 Young And Beautiful (take 9)
3 Young And Beautiful (take 10)
4 Young And Beautiful (take 12)
5 Jailhouse Rock (take 5)
6 Jailhouse Rock (take 6, long fade)
7 Jailhouse Rock (unknown take)
8 I Want To Be Free (take 10)
9 Baby I Don't Care (take 14)
10 Don't Leave Me Now (take 6)
11 Don't Leave Me Now (take 7)
12 Don't Leave Me Now (take 8)
13 Don't Leave Me Now (take 9)
14 Don't Leave Me Now (unknown alternate master)
15 Treat Me Nice (take 10)
16 Treat Me Nice (alternate stereo take)
17 Young And Beautiful (take 22)
18 Jailhouse Rock (take 6)
19 Want To Be Free (take 11)
20 Baby I Don't Care (take 16)
21 Don't Leave Me Now (take 12)
22 Treat Me Nice (take 15)
23 1958 Elvis Sails Press interview.
24 Elvis Presley's newsreel interview
25 Pat Hernon interviews Elvis
This category needs an editor