Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Kansas City November 15 1971

Kansas City November 15 1971

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
1 That's All Right
2 I Got A Woman
3 Proud Mary
4 Love Me Tender
5 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
6 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
7 Polk Salad Annie
8 Love Me
9 Heartbreak Hotel
10 Blue Suede Shoes
11 It's Now Or Never
12 One Night
13 Are You Lonesome Tonight
14 Hound Dog
15 How Great Thou Art
16 Introductions
17 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
18 Bridge Over Troubled Water
19 It's Over
20 I Can't Stop Loving You
21 Suspicious Minds
22 Funny How Time Slips Away
This category needs an editor