Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Kickin' Back And Forth

Kickin' Back And Forth

Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 Monologue (Elvis talks about maturnuty suit filed against him)
2 Monologue (Elvis speaks about drugs)
3 Hawaiian Wedding Song
4 Can't Help Falling In Love
5 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6 If You Love Me Let Me Know (Hilton Showroom rehearsal, August 10, 1974)
7 Promised Land (x rated version)
8 Promised Land (Hilton Showroom rehearsal, August 10, 1974)
9 Aubrey (August 1974, live recording)
10 True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
11 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
12 Dialogue
13 My Way
14 Fever
15 Portrait Of My Love (Hilton Showroom rehearsal, date unknown)
This category needs an editor