Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Kickin' Kalamazoo

Kickin' Kalamazoo

Recording of Elvis' show at Kalamazoo 21st October 1976.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Tony Brown (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), J.D. Sumner and The Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), David Briggs (electric piano)
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 Amen/I Ggot a Woman
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
6 You Gave Me a Mountain
7 Jailhouse Rock
8 Help Me
9 All Shook Up
10 Teddy Bear
11 Don't Be Cruel
12 And I Love You So
13 Fever
14 America The Beautiful
15 Band Introductions
16 Early Morning Rain
17 What'd I Say
18 Johnny B. Goode
19 Ronnie Tutt drum solo
20 Jerry Scheff bass solo
21 Tony Brown piano solo
22 David Briggs electric piano solo
23 Love Letters
24 Hail Hail Rock And Roll
25 Hurt (with reprise)
26 Hound Dog
27 Blue Christmas
28 Can't Help Falling In Love
29 Closing Vamp
30 Announcement
This category needs an editor