Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » King Time In Abilene

King Time In Abilene

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' Abilene concert on March 27th 1977.
Released:December, 1994
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Stage Entertainment
Guest Musicians:Sheril Nielsen (vocals, James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:Stage Entertainment EP 5008
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me
4 If You Love
5 You Gave Me A Mountain
6 O Sole Mio/It's Now Or Never
7 Trying To Get To You
8 That's Alright
9 Are You Lonesome Tonight
10 My Way
11 Fever
12 How Great Thou Art
13 Introductions/Early Morning Rain
14 What'd I Say
15 Johnny B. Goode
16 Drum solo/Bass solo/Piano solo/Electric piano solo
17 School Days
18 Hurt
19 Hound Dog
20 Danny Boy (S. Nielsen)
21 Walk With Me (S. Nielsen)
22 Blue Suede Shoes
23 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
24 Can't Help Falling In Love
25 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor