Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » King Will Never Die, The

The King Will Never Die

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' August 9, 1973 show at Las Vegas.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Resurrection 10.000
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), Voice (background vocals),
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got a Woman
4 Love Me
5 Steamroller Blues
6 You Gave Me a Mountain
7 Trouble
8 Blue Suede Shoes
9 Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On / Mama Don't Dance / Flip, Flop and Fly / Jailhouse Rock / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
10 Love me Tender
11 Hound Dog
12 Fever
13 What Now My Love
14 Suspicious Minds
15 Band Introductions
16 My Way
17 I Can't Stop Loving You
18 An American Trilogy
19 Release Me
20 Mystery Train / Tiger Man
21 Can't Help Falling in Love
This category needs an editor