Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Las Vegas August 29 1974 MS

Las Vegas August 29 1974 MS

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (Lead Guitar), John Wilkinson (Guitar), Duke Bardwell (Bass Guitar), Ronnie Tutt (Drums), Glen D. Hardin (Piano), Charlie Hodge (Background Vocals), Sweet Inspirations (Background Vocals), J.D.Sumner and the Stamps (Background Vocals), Voice (Background Vocals), Kathy Westmoreland (Background Vocals),Joe Guercio (Orchestration)
1 If You Talk In Your Sleep 4:00
2 Talk About Karate 5:58
3 Why Me Lord 2:37
4 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel 1:38
5 How Great Thou Art 4:48
6 Let Me Be There 4:05
7 It's Now Or Never 2:28
8 Hawaiian Wedding Song 2:03
9 Drug Talk 1:19
10 Can't Help Falling In Love 2:16
This category needs an editor