Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Las Vegas December 8 1975

Las Vegas December 8 1975

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Sherril Nielson (background vocals)
1 C.C. Rider
2 I Got A Woman
3 Love Me
4 Fairytale
5 And I Love You So
6 Trying To Get To You
7 All Shook Up/Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
8 Until It's Time For You To Go
9 You Gave Me A Mountain
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Introductions
12 Hail Hail Rock And Roll
13 Hail Hail Rock And Roll (Reprise)
14 Just Pretend
15 It's Now Or Never
16 One Night
17 How Great Thou Art
18 How Great Thou Art (Reprise)
19 Softly As I Leave You
20 America
21 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
22 Dialogue
23 Fever
24 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor