Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Las Vegas Dinner Show

Las Vegas Dinner Show

Bootleg release of Elvis' Las Vegas, dinner show on February 15th, 1973.
Genre:Rcok / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:TCBR CD 15273
1 Opening Overture
2 See See Rider
3 I Got a Woman/Amen
4 Love Me Tender
5 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
6 Steamroller Blues
7 You Gave Me a Mountain
8 Fever
9 Lonesome Road
10 Sweet Sweet Spirit
11 When it's My Time
12 How Great Thou Art
13 Crucified
14 Can't Help Falling in Love
15 Faded Love
16 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
17 Polk Salad Annie
18 American Trilogy
19 Can't Help Falling in Love
20 Final Announcement
This category needs an editor