Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Little Darling

Little Darling

Bootleg release of Elvis' July 13, 1975 show at The Convention Center, Niagara Falls, New York.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations(background vocals),
Catalogue Number:008 CD
1 C.C. Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 I Got A Woman
4 Big Boss Man
5 Love Me
6 If You Love Me
7 Love Me Tender
8 All Shook Up
9 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
10 Hound Dog
11 The Wonder Of You
12 Burning Love
13 T-R-O-U-B-L-E (incomplete)
14 Why Me Lord (incomplete)
15 How Great Thou Art
16 Let Me Be There
17 Funny How Time Slips Away
18 Little Darlin'
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
20 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor