Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Long Lost and Found Songs

Long Lost and Found Songs

Cover Art
Bootleg recordings of live songs from Elvis concert during 1970-1977.
Released:July, 1992
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:EAP 1020CD
1 Just Pretend
2 It's A Matter Of Time (25.8.73)
3 Tiger Man (Slow)
4 Down In The Alley (19.8.74)
5 Such A Night (30.12.76)
6 Loving You (19.8.75)
7 Crying In The Chapel
8 Roses Are Red/I'll Be There/
9 You're The Reason I'm Living (22.3.75)
10 Crying Time
11 San Antonio Rose
12 Where No One Stand Alone (16.2.77)
13 When God Calls Me Home
14 Bathroom Conversation
15 Blue Suede Shoes
16 Young And Beautiful
17 Are You Lonesome Tonight
18 If You Love Me
19 Folsom Prison Blues/I Walk The Line (14.8.70)
20 Amen
21 I Got A Woman
22 You Don't Know Me/I Got A Woman (14.08.70)
23 Raised On Rock (06.08.73)
24 Memphis Tennessee
25 Bridge Over Troubled Water (03.09.73)
26 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
This category needs an editor