Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Looking For Trouble

Looking For Trouble

Cover Art
Bootleg release recorded live in Huntsville, May 31, 1975.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
1 2001 Theme
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Elvis talks
5 Love Me
6 If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
7 Love Me Tender
8 All Shook Up
9 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
10 The Wonder Of You
11 Burning Love
12 Band introductions
13 T.R.O.U.B.L.E
14 Hawaiian Wedding Song
15 Let Me Be There
16 An American Trilogy
17 Funny How Time Slips Away
18 Blue Suede Shoes
19 For The Good Times (incomplete)
20 Little Darlin'
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor