Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Love Letters from Elvis

Love Letters

Cover Art
This album reached number 33 on the Hot LP chart and stayed on this chart for 15 weeks.
Genre:Rock, Pop
Label:RCA Records
Guest Musicians:Jerry Carrigan (drums), Ginger Holladay (background vocals), Temple Riser(background vocals), James Burton (guitar), Chip Young (guitar), Norbert Putnam (bass), Jerry Carrigan, David Briggs (drums), Charlie McCoy (harmonica), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals), David Briggs (piano)
Catalogue Number:LSP- 4530
1 Love Letters 2:48
2 When I'm Over You 2:22
3 If I Were You 2:56
4 Got My Mojo Working 5:32
5 Heart Of Rome 2:51
6 Only Believe 2:46
7 This Our Dance 3:12
8 Cindy, Cindy 2:29
9 I'll Never Know 2:21
10 It Ain't No Big Thing [But It's Growing][2:44]
11 Life 3:06
This category needs an editor