Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Loving You [1992]

Loving You [1992]

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' diner show at The Hilton Hotel, Las Vegas. August 19, 1975.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration).
Catalogue Number:0002
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman / Amen / I Got A Woman
4 Blue Suede Shoes
5 If You Love Me Let Me Know
6 It's Now Or Never
7 My Boy
8 Love Me
9 Loving You
10 Suspicious Minds
11 Band Introduction
12 Johnny B.Goode
13 Hail Hail Rock And Roll
14 T-R-O-U-B-L-E
15 Why Me Lord
16 How Great Thou Art
17 Let Me Be There
18 Crying In The Chapel
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor