Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Man In White Volume 1, The

The Man In White Volume 1

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' Forth Worth, June 15 1974 Afternoon Show.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Lone Star
Catalogue Number:Lone Star A131415
1 See See Rider
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me
4 Trying To Get To You
5 All Shook Up
6 Love Me Tender
7 Hound Dog
8 Fever
9 Polk Salad Annie
10 Why Me Lord
11 Suspicious Minds
12 Band Intros
13 I Can't Stop Loving You
14 Help Me
15 American Trilogy
16 Let Me Be There
17 Funny How Times Slips Away
18 Big Boss Man
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
20 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor