Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Man In White Volume 2, The

Man In White Volume 2, The

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' evening show at Huntsville, September 6 1976.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Lone Star
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration) Sherill Nielsen (background vocals, vocals)
Catalogue Number:Lone Star A161718
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman /Amen
4 Love Me
5 Fairytale
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 All Shook Up
8 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
9 And I Love You So
10 Jailhouse Rock
11 Fever
12 America
13 Introductions
14 Early Morning Rain
15 What'd I Say
16 Johnny B. Goode
17 Band Solos
18 Love Letters
19 School Days
20 Hurt
21 Hound Dog
22 Danny Boy (Sherill Nielsen)
23 That's All Right
24 Blue Christmas
25 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
26 Funny How Time Slips Away
27 Can't Help Falling In Love
28 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor