Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Man In White Volume 4, The

The Man In White Volume 4

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' show at Lake Tahoe May 13 1973.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Lone Star
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen. D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Imperial Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number: A222324
1 Opening Vamp
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Help Me Make It Through The Night
5 Steamroller Blues
6 You Gave Me A Mountain
7 Love Me
8 Blue Suede Shoes
9 Rock medley
10 My Way
11 Hound Dog
12 What Now My Love
13 Suspicious Minds
14 I'll Remember You
15 I Can't Stop Loving You
16 Bridge Over Troubled Water
17 Funny How Time Slips Away
18 It's Over
19 Release Me
20 Faded Love
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Closing Vamp
23 Also Sprach Zarathustra
24 Opening Vamp
25 Announcements
This category needs an editor