Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Miami September 12 1970 ES

Miami September 12 1970 ES

Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals),
1 2001 Theme
2 That's All Right
3 I Got A Woman
4 I Walk The Line
5 Love Me Tender
6 I've Lost You
7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
8 Polk Salad Annie
9 Introductions
10 Johnny B. Goode
11 Introductions
12 The Wonder Of You
13 Heartbreak Hotel
14 Blue Suede Shoes
15 Hound Dog
16 Bridge Over Troubled Water
17 Suspicious Minds
18 Funny How Time Slips Away
19 Can't Help Falling In Love
20 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor