Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » My It's Been A Long Time

My It's Been A Long Time

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' Greensboro, June 30 1976 show. Sweet Inspirations and The Last Time I Saw Him are sung by The Sweet Inspirations and are form Elvis' show at Duluth October 16 1976.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Sweet Inspirations (background vocals)
Catalogue Number:Luxor 4931-2
1 Sweet Inspirations
2 The Last Time I Saw Him
3 Introductions
4 Also Sprach Zarathustra
5 See See Rider
6 I Got A Woman/Amen
7 Love Me
8 If You Love Me
9 You Gave Me A Mountain
10 All Shook Up/Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
11 And I Love You So
12 Blue Suede Shoes
13 Fever
14 America
15 Introductions
16 Early Morning Rain
17 What'd I Say
18 Johnny B. Goode
19 Introductions
20 Love Letters
21 Introductions
22 School Days
23 Hurt
24 Hurt
25 Funny How Time Slips Away
26 Hound Dog
27 Can't Help Falling In Love
28 Closing Vamp
29 Announcements
This category needs an editor