Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Nation's Only Atomic Powered Singer, The

Nation's Only Atomic Powered Singer, The

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' November 29, 1976 show at Cow Palace, San Francisco, CA
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Label:Hope Record Company
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number: HRC 1000
1 C.C. Rider
2 I Got A Woman - Amen
3 Love Me
4 If You Love Me Let Me Know
5 You Gave Me A Mountain
6 Blue Suede Shoes
7 It's Now Or Never
8 All Shook Up
9 Teddy Bear - Don't Be Cruel
10 And I Love You So
11 Fever
12 Bridge Over Troubled Water
13 Band Introduction
14 Early Morning Rain (not from the show)
15 What'd I Say
16 Johnny B. Goode
17 Love Letters
18 School Days
19 Hurt
20 Hound Dog
21 Funny How Time Slips Away
22 Blue Christmas
23 Mystery Train - Tiger Man
24 Hawaiian Wedding Song
25 Can't Help Falling In Love
This category needs an editor