Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Neon City Light

Neon City Light

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' December 10 1975 show in Las Vegas, except for these tracks, American Trilogy (Lake Tahoe, May 2 1976), Reconsider Baby (Lake Tahoe, May 7 1976), I Just Can't Help Believin' (Las Vegas, December 2 1976), You Better Run/Rock My Soul (Las Vegas, December 7 1976) and That's All Right (Las Vegas, December 11 1976).
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra, Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Sumner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), The Sweet Inspirations(background vocals),
Catalogue Number:MAC RY 58.519
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 Can't Help Falling In Love
4 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
5 I Got A Woman/Amen
6 Fairytale
7 And I Love You So
8 Trying To Get To You
9 Polk Salad Annie
10 Just Pretend
11 How Great Thou Art
12 America
13 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
14 My Way
15 Blue Christmas
16 Can't Help Falling In Love
17 Closing Vamp
18 American Trilogy
19 Reconsider Baby
20 I Just Can't Help Believin'
21 You Better Run/Rock My Soul
22 That's All Right
This category needs an editor