Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » On An April Fools Day Vol. 2

On An April Fools Day Vol. 2

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' closing show at Las Vegas, April 1 1975. Can't Help Falling In Love was recorded in March 1975 at Las Vegas.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Davis Briggs (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), J.D. Summner and The Stamps Quartet (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:CD 040175
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 See See Rider
3 I Got A Woman/Amen
4 Love Me
5 If You Love Me
6 And I Love You So
7 Big Boss Man
8 It's Midnight
9 Burning Love
10 Introduction by Elvis
11 What'd I Say
12 Drum solo
13 Bass solo
14 Piano solo
15 Electric piano solo
16 School Days
17 Introduction of Colonel Parker/Jingle Bells (instrumental)
18 You Do Something For Me (one line)
19 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
20 The Wonder Of You
21 Let Me Be There
22 American Trilogy Help Me Make It Through The Night
23 Mickey Mouse March
24 Little Darlin'
25 Don't Be Cruel
26 Steamroller Blues
27 Can't Help Falling In Love
28 Closing Vamp
This category needs an editor