Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Opening Night 72

Opening Night 72

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' opening show at the International Hotel, Las Vegas, January 26 1972.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:Label 2001-03
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration), Kathy Westmoreland (background vocals), The Imperials (background vocals),
Catalogue Number:2001-03
1 See See Rider
2 Proud Mary
3 Never Been To Spain
4 You Gave Me A Mountain
5 Until It's Time For You To Go
6 Polk Salad Annie
7 Love Me
8 Little Sister/Get Back
9 All Shook Up
10 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
11 One Night
12 Hound Dog
13 A Big Hunk O' Love
14 Bridge Over Troubled Water
15 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
16 An American Trilogy
17 Band Introductions
18 I'll Remember You
19 Suspicious Minds
20 Can't Help Falling In Love
21 Closing Vamp
22 Mystery Train/Tiger Man (September 3, 1973)
23 Help Me Make It Through The Night (September 3, 1973)
24 Softly As I Leave You (September 3, 1973)
This category needs an editor