Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Original Film Music Volume 2

Original Film Music Volume 2

Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Amigos (background vocals), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Dudley Brooks (piano),
1 Girls! Girls! Girls!
2 I Don't Wanna Be Tied
3 We'll Be Together
4 A Boy Like Me
5 A Girl Like You
6 Return To Sender
7 Because Of Love
8 Thanks To The Rolling Sea
9 Song Of The Shrimp
10 The Walls Have Ears
11 We're Coming In Loaded
12 Dainty Little Moonbeans/Girls! Girls! Girls!
13 Loving You
14 Got A Lot O'Livin' To Do
15 Party
16 Lonesome Cowboy
17 Hot Dog
18 Mean Woman Blues
19 Teddy Bear
20 Loving You
21 Loving You, Got A Lot O'Livin' To Do
22 Queenie Wahine's Papaya
23 You Scratch My Back
24 Drums Of The Island
25 A Dog's Life
26 House Of Sand
27 Stop! Where You Are
28 This Is My Heaven/Drums Of The Island
This category needs an editor