Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Original Film Music Volume 5

Original Film Music Volume 5

Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Label:A.J. Records
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Chet Atkins (guitar) Shorty Long (piano), Marvin Hughes (piano), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Ben Speer (drums), Brock Speer (background vocals), Gordon Stoker (piano, background vocals), Hugh Jarrett (background vocals), Neal Matthews (background vocals), Hoyt Hawkins (background vocals), Mickey Shaughnessy (vocals)
Catalogue Number: 080379-07
1 Jailhouse Rock
2 Jailhouse Rock (instrumental)
3 One More Day (Mickey Shaughnessy)
4 Young And Beautiful
5 I Wanna Be Free
6 Young And Beautiful
7 Don't Leave Me Now
8 Treat Me Nice
9 Jailhouse Rock
10 We're Gonna Move
11 Love Me Tender
12 Let Me
13 Poor Boy
14 Love Me Tender
15 Spinout
16 Stop, Look and Listen
17 Adam and Evil
18 All That I Am
19 Never Say Yes
20 Am I Ready
21 Beach Shack
22 Spinout
23 Smorgasbord
24 I'll Be Back
25 Stay Away, Joe
26 Dominick
27 All I Needed Was Rain
This category needs an editor