Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Original Film Music Volume 8

Original Film Music Volume 8

Bootleg release. Will Hutchins duets with Elvis on Who Needs Money.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Guest Musicians:Amigos (background vocals), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Bob Moore (bass), Murrey Harman (drums), Floyd Cramer (piano), Jerry Reed (guitar), Charlie McCoy (hamonica),The Jordanaires (background vocals), Millie Kirkham (background vocals)
1 Fun In Acapulco
2 Vino, Dinero Y Amore
3 I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
4 Mexico
5 El Toro
6 Marguerita
7 The Bullfighter Was A Lady
8 No Room To Rhumba In A Sportscar
9 Bossa Nova Baby
10 You Can't Say No In Acapulco
11 Guadalajara
12 Easy Come, Easy Go
13 The Love Machine
14 Yoga Is As Yoga Does
15 You Gotta Stop
16 Sing Your Children
17 I'll Take Love
18 Easy Come, Easy Go (instrumental version)
19 She's A Machine
20 Clambake
21 Who Needs Money
22 Confidence
23 Clambake (instrumental version)
24 Clambake
25 You Don't Know Me
26 Hey-Hey-Hey
27 The Girl I Never Loved
28 Clambake
29 Singing Tree
This category needs an editor