Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Phenomenon


Cover Art
Bootleg release.
Genre:Rock / Rockabilly / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Billion Records
Catalogue Number:EPC 001
1 Jailhouse Rock (from the promo Elvis '68)
2 Kentucky Rain
3 Guitarman/What'd I Say
4 After Loving You
5 Too Much Monkey Business
6 Just Call Me Lonesome
7 Lovin' Arms
8 You Asked Me Too
9 Clean Up Your Own Backyard
10 She Thinks I Still Care
11 Faded Love
12 I'm Movin' On
13 It's Oonly Love (longer version)
14 The Sound of Your Cry (Extended version)
15 The Twelfth of Never (overdub)
16 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On (extended version with original horn dubbings)
17 Mean Woman Blues (re-mix)
18 Baby Let's Play House
19 Rip it Up
20 Paralyzed
21 Bossa Nova Baby (extended version)
22 The Elvis Medley
23 An American Trilogy (Live, April 9, 1972)
This category needs an editor