Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Phoenix Over Tennessee

Phoenix Over Tennessee

Cover Art
Bootleg release of Elvis' Johnson City, March 17th 1976 concert.
Genre:Rock /Pop
Guest Musicians:James Burton (guitar), Elvis Presley (guitar), Glenn. D. Hardin (piano), John Wilkinson, Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Jerry Scheff (bass), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number:10/93/000189 C
1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
2 I Got A Woman/Amen
3 Love Me
4 You Gave Me A Mountain
5 Trying To Get To You
6 All Shook Up
7 Teddy Bear/Don't Be Cruel
8 Until It's Time For You To Go
9 Hurt
10 Polk Salad Annie
11 Introductions/What'd I Say/Band Solos/School Days
12 And I Love You So
13 How Great Thou Art
14 Love Me Tender
15 Let Me Be There
16 America
17 Heartbreak Hotel
18 Hound Dog
19 Hawaiian Wedding Song
20 Mystery Train/Tiger Man
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Closing Vamp
23 Announcements
This category needs an editor