Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Pickwick Pack

Pickwick Pack

Boxed LP set which contained the albums Burning Love and Hits from His Movies Vol. 2, Elvis' Christmas Album, Elvis Sings Hits From His Movies, Volume 1, I Got Lucky, Mahalo from Elvis, Separate Ways, Elvis plays the piano on Old Shep
Genre:Rock /Pop
Guest Musicians:Elvis Presley (guitar, piano), Dudley Brooks (piano), Grady Martin (guitar), Harold Bradley (guitar), Bob Moore (bass), Murrey Harman (drums), Floyd Cramer (piano), James Burton (guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Emory Gordy (guitar), Ronnie Tutt (drums), J.D. Summner and the Stamps Quartet (background vocals), Glenn D. Hardin (piano), Scotty Moore (guitar), Bill Black (bass), D.J. Fontana (drums), Pete Drake (steel guitar), Millie Kirkham (background vocals), Jerry Reed (guitar), Charlie McCoy (harmonica), Hank Garland (guitar), Floyd Cramer (piano), Bob Moore (bass), The Jordanaires (background vocals), Henry Slaughter (organ), Imerpial Quartet (background vocals)

Disc 1

1 Burning Love
2 Tender Feeling
3 Am I Ready
4 Tonight Is So Right For Love
5 Guadalajara
6 It's A Matter Of Time
7 No More
8 Santa Lucia
9 We'll Be Together
10 I Love Only One Girl

Disc 2

11 Santa Claus is Back in Town
12 White Christmas
13 Here Comes Santas Claus
14 I'll Be Home For Christmas
15 Blue Christmas
16 Santa, Bring My Baby Back to Me
17 O Little Town of Bethlehem
18 Silent Night
19 (There'll be) Peace in the Valley For Me
20 I Believe
21 Take My Hand Precious Lprd
22 It is no Secret (What God Can Do)

Disc 3

23 Down by the Riverside/When the Saints Go marching In
24 They Remind Me too much of You
25 Confidence
26 Frankie and Johnny
27 Guitar Man
28 Long-Legged Girl
29 You Don't Know Me
30 How Would You Like to Be
31 Big Boss Man
32 Old MacDonald

Disc 4

33 I Got Lucky 1:54
34 What a Wonderful Life 2:28
35 I Need Somebody to Lean On 2:55
36 Yoga is as Yoga Does 2:07
37 Riding the Rainbow 1:38
38 Fools Fall in Love 2:02
39 The Love Machine 2:47
40 Home is Where the Heart Is 1:49
41 You Gotta Stop 2:16
42 If You Think I Don't Need You 2:03

Disc 5

43 Blue Hawaii
44 Early Morning Rain
45 Hawaiian Wedding Song
46 Ku-u-i-po
47 No More
48 Relax
49 Baby, If You Give Me All Your Love
50 One Broken Heart For Sale
51 So Close, Yet So Far
52 Happy Ending

Disc 6

53 Separate Ways 2:36
54 Sentimental Me 2:31
55 In My Way 1:24
56 I Met Her Today 2:42
57 What Now, What Next, Where To 1:55
58 Always On My Mind 3:37
59 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell 1:35
60 Is it so Strange 2:30
61 Forget Me Never 1:37
62 Old Shep 4:12

Disc 7

63 You'll Never Walk Alone
64 Who Am I?
65 Let Us Pray
66 Peace in the Valley
67 We Call on Him
68 I Believe
69 It is No Secret
70 Sing, You Children Sing
71 Take My Hand Precious Lord
This category needs an editor