Whole Directory

band or artist name
song title

This Category


Advanced Search

Top » Bands and Artists » P » Presley, Elvis » Discography » Power Of Zhazam, The

The Power Of Zhazam

Cover Art
Bootleg recording of Elvis' show at Boston Garden, on November 10, 1971.
Genre:Rock / Pop
Studio/Live?:Studio and Live
Label:Captain Marvel JR Records
Guest Musicians:James Burton (lead guitar), John Wilkinson (guitar), Charlie Hodge (guitar, background vocals), Elvis Presley (guitar) The Sweet Inspirations (background vocals), Jerry Scheff (bass), Ronnie Tutt (drums), Glen D. Hardin (piano), Joe Guercio Orchestra (orchestration)
Catalogue Number:CMJR - 2001-8
1 Without A Song (acceptance speach for his JC Award, Jan 9th 1971)
2 2001 Opening Ouverture
3 That's All Right Mama
4 I Got A Woman/Amen
5 Proud Mary
6 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
8 Polk Salad Annie
9 Coming Home, Baby (instrumental intermezzo)
10 Love Me
11 Heartbreak Hotel
12 Blue Suede Shoes
13 One Night
14 Hound Dog
15 How Great Thou Art
16 Introductions
17 I'm Leavin'
18 Bridge Over Troubled Water
19 I Can't Stop Loving You
20 Love Me Tender
21 Suspicious Minds
22 Coming Home, Baby (instrumental intermezzo)
23 Funny, How Time Slips Away
24 Can't Help Falling In Love
25 Closing Vamp
26 The Image, The Man (press conference excerpt, June 8, 1972)
27 I'm so lonesome I could cry (homerecording, June 1974, Memphis, Tennessee)
This category needs an editor